Northern Virginia
Urban League
1315 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-836-2858
Fax: 703-836-8948

www.nvul.org

Major Sponsors

Federal, State & Local Government Grants  
City of Alexandria Early Childhood Commission www.alexandriava.gov
City of Alexandria Office of Youth Services www.alexandriava.gov
Fairfax County Consolidated Community Funding Pool www.fairfaxcounty.gov/ccfp
U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development www.huduser.org
U.S. Department of Interior - Save America's Treasurers www.nbc.gov/accomplishments/usaccomplishments.cfm
Virginia Department of Health www.vdh.state.va.us


Corporate Donors
AARP Virginia www.aarp.org/states/va
BB&T www.bbt.com
Burke & Herbert Bank & Trust www.burkeandherbertbank.com
Capital One www.capitalone.com
Citibank www.citibank.com
Comcast www.comcast.net
Cox Communications www.cox.com
Dominion www.dom.com
Enterprise RENT - A- Car www.enterprise.com
ExxonMobil www.exxonmobil.com
Freddie Mac www.freddiemac.com
Frito Lay, Inc. www.fritolay.com
Giant Food www.giantfood.com
Harris Teeter www.harristeeter.com
INOVA Health System www.inova.org
ManTech www.mantech.com
Metropolitan Washington Airports Authority www.metwashairports.com
Mirant Potomac River, LLC www.mirant.com
Mutual of America www.mutualofamerica.com
Nordstrom www.nordstrom.com
Northrup Grumman www.northropgrumman.com
Radio One
www.radio-one.com
SAIC www.saic.com
SAVVIS www.savvis.net
Southwest Airlines www.southwest.com
SprintNextel www.nextel.com
Thompson Hospitality
www.thompsonhospatility.com
The Washington Post www.washingtonpost.com
Towers Perrin www.towersperrin.com
Verizon www.verizon.com
Wachovia Foundation www.wachovia.com
Washington Gas www.washgas.com
Xerox www.xerox.com


Small Businesses & Major Individual Donors
Advanced Resource Technologies, Inc. www.team-arti.com
Alexandria Toyota www.alexandriatoyota.com
Arven Moving & Storage Systems
B & C Associates, inc. www.bandcassociates.com
Barnwell, Marion & Jimmi
Boone, Herman & Carol
Brittain, Willard & Deborah www.preod.com
Business Intelligence Solutions www.businessintelligencesolutions.com
Bynum & Jenkins, PLLC www.bynumandjenkinslaw.com
Campbell, Ted & Regina
Dimensions International, Inc. www.dimen-intl.com
Don Beyer Volvo www.donbeyervolvo.com
Fountaine & Fountaine Business Consultants www.thefountainegroup.com
HVAC Specialists, inc.
Jewell Industries www.jewell-industries.com
JH Miles & Associates www.jhmilesandassociates.com
Legion Design Campbell & Associates www.legiondesign.com
McNeil, James & Juliette
Networking & Engineering Technologies www.netengtech.com
Oakland Consulting www.ocg-inc.com
Parsons Consulting www.parsons.com
Patrick Henry Law, LLP www.patrickhenry.net
Pretlow Myers Financial Group, Inc www.woodburyfinancial.net
RS Information Systems, Inc. www.rsis.com
Rucker Realty Corporation www.ghrrc.com
Security One Bank www.securityonebank.com
SENTEL www.sentel.com
Social Sightings www.socialsightings.com
T. Curtis & Company
The Adellsen Group, LLC www.adellsen.com
Thompson Hospitality www.thompsonhospitality.com
TME Enterprises
Triumph Technologies, Inc. www.triumpn-tech.com
UNITECH www.unitech1.com
Vekner Consulting www.veknerconsulting.com


Churches & Non Profit Organizations
Alfred Street Baptist Church, Alexandria,VA www.alfredstreet.org
Antioch Baptist Church, Fairfax Station, VA www.antioch-church.org
Arlington Chapter of the Links, Inc. www.linksinc.org
Bethlehem Baptist Church, Alexandria, VA www.bethlehemofalexandria.org
Collis Warner Foundation
Ebenezer AME Church, Ft. Washington, MD www.ebenezerame.org
Helen Jones Charitable Trust
James I. Chatman Fund www.novacf.org
Mount Olive Baptist Church, Arlington, VA www.mtolivebc.org
Mount Zion Baptist Church, Arlington, VA www.mountzionbaptist.com
National Urban League Policy Institute www.nul.org/policyinstitutereports
Northern Virginia Community Foundation www.novacf.org
Northern Virginia Urban League Guild www.nvul.org
Phillip Graham Fund www.plgrahamfund.com
Sheila Johnson Foundation
Shiloh Baptist Church, Alexandria, VA www.shiloh-bc.org
William D. Euille Foundation
Young Professionals Network of NOVAUL www.nvulyp.org

 

 

 

Back to top

Northern Virginia Urban League