Northern Virginia
Urban League
1315 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703-836-2858
Fax: 703-836-8948

www.nvul.org

Staff Directory

Northern Virginia Urban League Staff Directory

 

 

President and CEO
Cynthia Dinkins

Bio
c.dinkins@nvul.org

 

Director of Programs
Yvette Bailey
y.bailey@nvul.org

 


Administrative Manager

Vickey King
v.king@nvul.org



Staff Accountant

Marie Dufore
m.dufore@nvul.org


 

 

Grandfathers Group Mentoring Program
Bernard Jones Jr.
b.jones@nvul.org

 

Housing Director
Karrington Symonds
k.symonds@nvul.org

 

Youth Services Manager
Tiarsha Jarrett
t.jarrett@nvul.org


Alexandria Resource Mothers Case Managers

Angelica Lecaros / a.lecaros@nvul.org
Lucinda Morales / l.morales@nvul.org
Valerie Talford (Team Leader) / v.talford@nvul.org


Fairfax Resource Mothers Case Managers

Roxanna Chappell / r.chappell@nvul.org

Marcia Ortiz / m.ortiz@nvul.org

Maria Aleman / m.aleman@nvul.org
Anais Romero / a.romero@nvul.org
Daphne Villamor / d.villamor@nvul.org

 

Webmaster: info@novaul.org

 

 

Back to top

Northern Virginia Urban League